Testimonials

Six Month Smile

Excellent ! very happy with the treatment.  I would recommend anyone to have her or his dental care at NW1 Dental Care

Eric Lubowa

Teeth Whitening

“Brilliant in one word –literally smiles all over! Very attentive service that just takes all the nerves out of dental visits. I’ve never thought I’ll ever smile through a mouth retainer. Thankyou very much Anima.”

Ms K

Teeth Whitening

“Very friendly warm welcome. Anima was excellent, helpful and answered all questions. Very professional service and comfortable experience. I will recommend and be coming back.”

Ms K

Straightening and Bonding Case

“I want to thank Dr Anima for all her hard work, she has made my teeth look amazing. I can smile without being embarrassed of my teeth. Anima is very professional, friendly and gives the best advice of care and how to keep teeth clean for a lifetime. I would recommend Anima to anyone who wants amazing teeth with that Colgate smile.”

Ms N

Exam + Oral Hygiene – Platinum Package

“Lovely Surgery. The lady on the front desk is very friendly. Painless procedure + the dentist was very friendly and thorough.”

Mr M M

Chipped Teeth + LASER whitening

“I am very happy with the restoration of my front teeth. The results are natural looking and the colour of the repair matches my enamel exactly. My smile looks like it did when I was a teenager. I am also very happy with the high standard of care I received whilst having the treatment and the relaxed atmosphere at the practice.”

Mr M T

Oral Hygiene

“Booking an appointment was quick, easy and convenient. My dentist was lovely, professional and absolutely fantastic. I’ll definitely recommend this practice to friend and family, in fact I already have!”

Ms LH

Laser Whitening

“Very impressed with the results, the staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely be using this dentist again”

Ms Nti-Gyan

Invisalign

“Very friendly customer service, absolutely delighted with the results”

Ms Anastasija

Veneers

“Amazeballs! So pleased smile look 100% better, thanks very much.”

Darren G – 28/04/16

Crown and Veneer

“Very happy with the service & happy with my smile!”

Ciara M – 20/04/16

Composite Restoration

“Happy. No pain, looks natural!”

Anne T – 20/04/16

Six Month Smiles

“Excellent service throughout the treatment and I’m really impressed with the results. Perfectly straight and white teeth in time for my wedding.”

Nikisha T – 18/04/16

Six Month Smiles

“Absolutely delighted with the results, very happy to be able to smile confidently again!”

Ed G – 08/04/16

Dental Implants

“Thank you very much!!! I felt treated really well.”

Elton P – 15/04/16

Uveneers

“Thank you so much for my new look! I am so happy with the result. NW1 Dental Care gave an outstanding professional approach from start to finish. I can highly recommend NW1 Dental Care.”

Angela K – 2/3/16

Zoom Whitening with Dr Betsis

“The treatment I have received was excellent and I felt like VIP.”

Mr Mohammed I – 27/01/15

Whitening and Bonding

“I’ve had many dental issues over the years and have visited dentists and orthodontists that were unhelpful and even harmful. At NW1 Dental Care I was immediately listened to and reassured. The procedures were carried out with confidence and I even enjoyed attending the appointments as everyone is very pleasant. I am extremely happy with the result and have a lot more confidence.”

Ms Anne-Marie H – 27/01/16

Zoom! Whitening

“My second time here, received a good price on whitening so I did the Zoom and trays. Brilliant results, very impressed. Now for the tray to keep it topped up. Thanks Anima!”

Mr Vishal M – 19/01/16

Six Months Smile Braces

“I would recommend anyone to have her or his dental at NW1 Dental Care”

Mr Eric L – 12/01/16

Cosmetic Bonding

“Just amazing! Always calm, always reliable…I never want to change my dentist!”

Ms Julia M

Bonding Cosmetic

“Thank you for giving me more confidence =)”

Ms Amy D – 06/02/16

Crown Restoration

“Anima gave me my confidence back. Best dentist ever!”

Mr J H

Facial Rejuvenation

“Very friendly customer service, absolutely delighted with the results”

Mrs A

Cosmetic Dentistry

“Very pleasant & relaxing, everyone lovely friendly & hospitable”

Ms H

Cosmetic Dentistry

“Very impressed with the results, the staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely be using this dentist again”

Ms H

General Dentistry

“Booking an appointment was quick, easy and convenient. My dentist was lovely, professional and absolutely fantastic. I’ll definitely recommend this practice to friend and family, in fact I already have!”

Ms H

Cosmetic Dentistry

“I am very happy with the restoration of my front teeth. The results are natural looking and the colour of the repair matches my enamel exactly. My smile looks like it did when I was a teenager. I am also very happy with the high standard of care I received whilst having the treatment and the relaxed atmosphere at the practice.”

Ms K

General Dentistry

“Really easy and straightforward, Anima gave me great advice and got exactly the results I was after. Thank you.”

Mr M

Cosmetic Dentistry

“Lovely Surgery. The lady on the front desk is very friendly. Painless procedure + the dentist was very friendly and thorough.”

Mr M

General Dentistry

“Great to see a new face in the surgery. The new dentist Dr Anima is very attentive and seems genuinely interested in any oral hygiene. I look forward to my next visit.”

Mrs C

Cosmetic Dentistry

“I want to thank Dr Anima for all her hard work, she has made my teeth look amazing. I can smile without being embarrassed of my teeth. Anima is very professional, friendly and gives the best advice of care and how to keep teeth clean for a lifetime. I would recommend Anima to anyone who wants amazing teeth with that Colgate smile.”

Mrs N

Cosmetic Dentistry

“Brilliant in one word –literally smiles all over! Very attentive service that just takes all the nerves out of dental visits. I’ve never thought I’ll ever smile through a mouth retainer. Thankyou very much Anima.”

Ms K

General Dentistry

“Very friendly warm welcome. Anima was excellent, helpful and answered all questions. Very professional service and comfortable experience. I will recommend and be coming back.”

Ms K

Testimonials

“Amazeballs! So pleased smile look 100% better, thanks very much.”

Darren G – 28/04/16

“Very happy with the service & happy with my smile!”

Ciara M – 20/04/16

“Happy. No Pain, looks natural!”

Anne T – 20/04/16

“Excellent service throughout the treatment and I’m really impressed with the results. Perfectly straight and white teeth in time for my wedding.”

Nikisha T – 18/04/16

“Absolutely delighted with the results, very happy to be able to smile confidently again!”

Ed G – 08/04/16

Add A Testimonial

We value feedback from our patients, and we’d love to hear your reviews of our treatments and our clinic. Please complete the form below with your review and we’ll look to add it to the website.

If you have a picture of your new smile and you’d like to show it off, please submit your picture along with your review! All you details will be kept private and won’t be shown on the site.





Tick this box to confirm you are a real person Yes   

Book your appointment today.